EDITION: Perquimans County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
82 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for a Christian Woman
24 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 35

Description : I'm just trying to find happiness with a relationship like everybody else through different ways, so I thought I'd try looking on here. I ask for a Christian woman due to compatibility benefits. Even if you're not a Christian but still are interested, you can hit me up. It isn't my place to turn someone away.

Just please actually be a female. lol



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 24
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Care not to say
Physical Attributes: Love Leather Jackets and Hoodies
City: North Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have medium length brown hair.
I have brown eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have athletic body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is Kurt Cobain.
Am I adventurous? Not at all.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Honor holy days.



Career

My education is: Not Entered.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.

Enter to Win a 7 Night Getaway to Cancun
7-Night getaway for two to the Excellence Riviera Resort in Cancun, Mexico. Visit the beautiful crystal blue waters and white coral sand. Enter to win by 10/15/19. Click ad to enter!