EDITION: Perquimans County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
89 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Who are you
44 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 38 - 48

Description : I am not looking for a support system. I have plenty of confidence in myself. What I am looking for is a woman who is confident and secure in her own skin. The less I am needed the more I will feel wanted and quid pro quo



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 44
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Taurus
Occupation: Student
Physical Attributes: Intriguing
City: Millers Creek



Physical Attributes

I have Mixed color hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have Big build body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Party Animal.
The celebrity I most identify with is Elwood Blues.
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Not at all.



Career

My education is: Student.
My annual income is Impoverished.
How important is my job? Student.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Not Entered.
My child/children is/are: No children.

Enter to win a 5-Night Resort Vacation
Get ready to escape to a luscious tropical paradise and spend your days by powdery white sands and glistening waters! Enter to win a 5-Night Moon Palace Resort vacation in Mexico or Jamaica by 7/18/22
Now Hiring Associates
Work as an Independent Vacation Specialist. Work full time or part time. Great travel discounts. No experience necessary. Commission based pay scale. Email for more info: msmithey@dreamvacations.com