EDITION: Perquimans County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
59 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking to meet new friends/New to the area
31 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 23 - 31

Description : Very hardworking, love to have fun and meet new people, very talented...Like to go out and shoot pool have a couple drinks and chill.... Looking for sum one kool to hang with



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 31
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Cancer
Occupation: Tyson Foods
Physical Attributes: Athletic
City: wo



Physical Attributes

I have black hair.
I have brown eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Lighter than Average.
I have Athletic slim body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Not Entered.
If I were in high school today, I would be Party Animal.
The celebrity I most identify with is Lebron james.
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is Black.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: High School Diploma.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.

Now Hiring Associates
Work as an Independent Vacation Specialist. Work full time or part time. Great travel discounts. No experience necessary. Commission based pay scale. Email for more info: msmithey@dreamvacations.com
Enter to Win a 3-Night Disney Cruise
Are you eagerly awaiting your next vacation? Wonder awaits when you enter to win our giveaway for a 3-Night Disney Cruise Line sailing of your choice for two! Enter by January 15th. Good Luck!